Here’s the official trailer for Ctrl Alt Delete – featuring a mix of music from the original score.

The film has been screening at select film festivals this year and has already walked away with some awards. It picked up Best of Fest and Best Feature @ GeekFest Film Fest/Long Beach Comic Expo and most recently Best Sci-Fi Feature @ Silver Scream Fest 2016.


Check out the official site for more info on the latest news and future screenings:

My score for the techno-thriller feature ‘Ctrl Alt Delete’ is now complete. I had a lot of fun on this one mixing all kinds of analog and digital sources into a largely electronic score that encompasses some of my favourite genres. While I can’t share anything just yet, I will post any and all links/trailers/teasers as they are released.


The original soundtrack is available now via Screamworks Records. It is a digital-only release. You can download it from iTunes or if you prefer CD-quality audio, try Amoeba Music.


Track listing:

1. This is what remains
2. Wishful thinking / Quality of life / Maybe we’re just crazy
3. Trapped
4. Faith, trust and pixie dust (Part 1)
5. H2No
6. Faith, trust and pixie dust (Part 2)
7. Crisco and Lasagna
8. PTZD / Incurable
9. Loyalty beyond the grave
10. You can kill with a bat
11. Hypertonic solutions / Trolling for truth
12. I’m not going to let you in
13. It’s black
14. Wishful thinking (reprise)
15. Eudora Fordycio

After years of work, I am proud to say the zombie film Josh and I composed the original score for is set to be released on September 9, 2014. The film is a psychological horror called ‘Dead Within’ (directed by Ben Wagner, released by Millennium Entertainment). It features a minimalistic score that blurs the line between sound design and ambient music. The movie is available for pre-order now with the companion soundtrack to be released very soon.