The original soundtrack is available now via Screamworks Records. It is a digital-only release. You can download it from iTunes or if you prefer CD-quality audio, try Amoeba Music.


Track listing:

1. This is what remains
2. Wishful thinking / Quality of life / Maybe we’re just crazy
3. Trapped
4. Faith, trust and pixie dust (Part 1)
5. H2No
6. Faith, trust and pixie dust (Part 2)
7. Crisco and Lasagna
8. PTZD / Incurable
9. Loyalty beyond the grave
10. You can kill with a bat
11. Hypertonic solutions / Trolling for truth
12. I’m not going to let you in
13. It’s black
14. Wishful thinking (reprise)
15. Eudora Fordycio

After years of work, I am proud to say the zombie film Josh and I composed the original score for is set to be released on September 9, 2014. The film is a psychological horror called ‘Dead Within’ (directed by Ben Wagner, released by Millennium Entertainment). It features a minimalistic score that blurs the line between sound design and ambient music. The movie is available for pre-order now with the companion soundtrack to be released very soon.