Clayton is an award-winning composer and music producer.

He has composed scores for numerous critically-acclaimed films as well as mixed and mastered tracks for multi-platinum artists. He has collaborated on various albums with Grammy-nominated musicians and toured as a musician throughout the USA and Canada.

His works have also appeared in video games and soundtracks including EA Sports NHL 10 and the Saw V Soundtrack.

He is a Voting Member of the National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences and runs his own audio production company – The Sonic Sietch.

For availability and rates, contact Clayton directly.



MAGNIFICENT BEAST – (composer, score mixer) – (2020)


MADHOUSE MECCA – (composer, score mixer, music supervisor) – Freestyle Digital Media (2018)


ISLAND ZERO – (composer, score mixer) – Freestyle Digital Media (2018)


LIKE COTTON TWINES – (composer, score mixer) – RLJ Entertainment (2016)


HACKED – (composer, score mixer, music supervisor) – SP Releasing (2015)


DEAD WITHIN – (composer, score mixer ) – Millennium Entertainment (2014)


WALKING IN THE LAND OF WIND AND GHOST – (composer, sound mixer, score mixer) – EDM (2011)


WICKED LAKE – (additional score composing) – Fever Dreams (2008)



40 AND SINGLE – (composer, score mixer) – Season 1 (6 episodes) – Urban Movie Channel (2018)


VICKY’S NOT HERE – (composer, music editor, score mixer) – (2019)


NHL 10 Soundtrack (keyboards, programming) – “Keys to the City” – EA Sports (2009)


THERAPY? – [2012]
1. Before You, With You, After You (Clayton Worbeck Mix)

IAMX – ‘Volatile Times Remix EP’ [2011 – BMG/Rough Trade]
2. Volatile Times (Clayton Worbeck Mix)

FILTER – ‘The Trouble With Angels’ Deluxe Edition [2010 – Rocket Science]
1. The Inevitable Relapse (Clayton Worbeck Mix)
+ Drug Boy (Club Mix) [European release on Nuclear Blast]

REVOLTING COCKS – ‘Got Cock?’ [2010 – 13th Planet/Megaforce Records]
11. My So Horny (Remix)

MINISTRY – ‘The Last Dubber’ [2009 – 13th Planet/Megaforce Records]
1. Let’s Go (La Fin Du Monde Mix)
2. Watch Yourself (The Clocks Strike Thirteen Mix)
3. Life is Good (Neuroplasticity Mix)
4. The Dick Song (Straight Outta Lincoln Mix)
5. The Last Sucker (Icke Mix)
6. No Glory (Sandpaper Condom Mix)
7. Death & Destruction (A Vote of Non-Confidence Mix)
8. Die In A Crash (Point of Impact Mix)
9. End Of Days Part 1 (One Less Sparrow Mix)
10. End Of Days Part 2 (Extreme Mayan Makeover Mix)

REVOLTING COCKS – ‘Sex-O MiXXX-O’ [2009 – 13th Planet/Megaforce Records]
5. Cousins (Sexy Problems = Sexy Solutions mix) w/ Joshua Bradford
8. Abundant Redundancy (Clockworks and Cold Steel Mix)
+ Keys To The City (Barstow Bathroom Floor Mix)
+ Touch Screen (The ’99 GMC Camperized Cargo Van Mix)

PRONG – ‘Power of The Damn MiXXXer’ [2009 – 13th Planet/Megaforce Records]
12. The Banishment (Bitter Harvest Mix)
+ Power of The Damager (Infinite Vulnerability Mix)

REVOLTING COCKS – ‘Sex-O Olympic-O’ [2009 – 13th Planet/Megaforce Records]
11. HookerBot 3000 (Disco A Go Go Mix)

FILTER – ‘The Remixes for the Damned’ [2008 – Pulse Recordings]
1. What’s Next (The Art Of Lying To Yourself Mix)
2. The Take (Rumsfeld Torture Party Mix)
3. I Keep Flowers Around (Love’s Labour’s Lost Mix)

SAW V SOUNDTRACK – [2008 – Artist’s Addiction Records]
3. Death and Destruction (Remix) – Ministry

MINISTRY – ‘Rio Grande Dub(ya)’ [2007 – 13th Planet/Megaforce Records]
1. Rio Grande Blood (Rio Grande DUB Ya Mix)
2. Señor Peligro (La Zona Peligrosa Mix)
3. Gangreen (Kiss Me Goodnight Mix)
5. Lieslieslies (Cognitive Dissonance Mix)
6. The Great Satan (What Would Satan Do? Mix)
7. Yellow Cake (Hexafluoride Mix)
8. Palestina (72nd Virgin Mix)
9. Ass Clown (Osama McDonald Mix)
10. Khyber Pass (TX Bush Ranch Mix)
11. Lieslieslies (Known Unknown Lies Mix)
+ remix of Fear Is Big Business (Japan only)

REVOLTING COCKS – ‘Cocktail Mixxx’ [2007 – 13th Planet/Megaforce Records]
2. Ten Million Ways to Die (Jammin the Radar Mix)
3. Calienté (Searing Social Problem Mix)
4. Prune Tang (Prune Juice Cocktail Mix)
6. Pole Grinder (It Hurts When I Piss Mix)
7. Jack in the Crack (Crackrock Mix)
8. Devil Cock (Sum Yunguy Mix)
9. Viagra Culture (Fat Juicy Hog Mix)
10. Revolting Cock Au Lait (Le Coq Au Lait Mix)
11. Fire Engine (Stayte of the Nation Mix)


Revolting Cocks (programming, remixing) – “Sex-O Olympic-O” (2009), “Got Cock?” (2010)

Ministry & Co-Conspirators (keyboards) – “Cover Up” (2008)

Stayte (guitars, programming, mixing, producing, mastering) – “Abandon in the Amber” (2003), “Cognitive Dissonance (The Art of Lying to Yourself)” (2007), “The Two Sisters” (2010), “Orogenesis” (2018)

The Great Americon (programming, mixing, mastering) – self-titled EP (2011)


Stayte – guitar (1997 – present)

Revolting Cocks – keyboards (MasterbaTour – 2006), keyboards/guitars (LubricaTour – 2009)

The Great Americon – rhythm guitar (2011)

Clayton uses and abuses products from these awesome companies: